• Welcome to Tamil Brahmins forums.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our Free Brahmin Community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

wanted tamil iyer brides

Status
Not open for further replies.

suryanps

New member
Please provide the following information so that it is easier for everyone.
Note: Provide as much information as possible. If no information is available, leave blank or delete the row.

Bio Data:

Name of the Bridegroom: SUJAY S
Date of Birth/Age: 24.9.1988 (28 years)
Height: 6'2"
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair / Very Fair
Marital Status: Never Married
Educational Qualifications: Masters in EE
Designation:Software Professional
Place of Work: Boston US
Job Location: Boston, US
Salary (optional):
Other Details (hobbies/likes/dislikes etc.): Travel, occasional cooking, Likes friendship


Family Details: Delete the options that are not relevant.
Father's Name: P S Suryanarayanan
Native: Palakkad
Father's Status: Retired
Mother's Status: Retired
Affluence Level: Upper Middle Class
Total No of Brothers: NIL
Total No of Sisters: NIL
Contact Person: P S Suryanarayanan

Subsect/Caste: Vadamal
Horoscope Details: Provide as much information as possible. If no information is available, leave blank or delete the row.


Gothram: Haritham
Star: Puratathi
Quarter:
Lagnam: MESHAM
Rasi:Kumbam
Balance Dasa: Guru
Dasa in Years: 14
Dasa in Months: 11
Dasa in Days: 1
Day of Birth: 24.09.1988
Time of Birth (in HH-MM format): 07-45 PM
Place of Birth: BANGALORE


Partner Preference: Delete the options that are not relevant.

Age Difference: 3 TO 5 YEARS
Partner Marital Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Profession: Working / Not Working
Educational Qualifications: POST GRADUATES
Subsect: Acceptable
Partner Complexion:
Partner Expectations (more about your desired partner):A girl willing to move along with the family. Should be willing to relocate to any place.
 

Attachments

Murthi54

New member
Dear Sir,
Namaskaram. I have seen your son's information. Please see my daughter's details and requirement. If interested let me know.
Regards
Murthi
 

suryanps

New member
Dear Sir,,

Thanks for replying. But I am not able to view the details of your requirement and profile of your daughter. In case you are registered with IYER/TAMIL/BRAHMIN Matrimony please forward the ID. Otherwise you can post the same to my mail ID [email protected] com or contact me 9483961800.
Regards,
SuryanPS
 
Dear all Im a new comer here. Im also in search of a suitable girl for my eldest son who is 34 years old. We are Singaporeans. He has studied Multimedia and Infocomm Technology in Nanyang Polytechnic, singapore. He is working as a reporter with Singpore Press Holdings. He is tee-totaller. His DOB: 09/06/1983, Karthigai 1 padham, Mesha rasi, Bharadhwaja gothram. If anyone wants to contact me pls do so either through my emaild id, which is [email protected] or through my mobile 0065-98213643.

Thank you.
Regards,
Hemalatha.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

Follow Tamil Brahmins on Social Media

Top