• Welcome to Tamil Brahmins forums.

    You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our Free Brahmin Community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

    If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Suitable girl required for my brother

duraisan

New member
Please provide the following information so that it is easier for everyone.
Note: Provide as much information as possible. If no information is available, leave blank or delete the row.

Bio Data:

Name of the Bridegroom: K.R.D.SENTHILNATHAN
Date of Birth/Age: 28.07.1974 / 43 years
Height : 170 cms
Body Type: Average
Complexion: Fair
Marital Status: Never Married
Educational Qualifications: B.Com
Designation: Accountant
Place of Work: Chennai
Job Location: Chennai
Salary (optional):
Willing to Relocate: Negotiable
Other Details (hobbies/likes/dislikes etc.):


Family Details: Delete the options that are not relevant.
Father's Name: K.R.DURAISAMY
Native: Palakkad
Father's Status: Passed Away
Mother's Status: Homemaker
Affluence Level: Middle Class
Total No of Brothers: 2
Total No of Sisters: 1
Contact Person: K.R.D.SANKARA SUBRAMANIAN

Subsect/Caste: Brahacharam


Horoscope Details: Provide as much information as possible. If no information is available, leave blank or delete the row.


Gothram: Kousika
Star: Visakam
Quarter:
Lagnam:
Rasi: Viruchakam
Balance Dasa:
Dasa in Years:
Dasa in Months:
Dasa in Days:
Day of Birth: 28.07.1974
Time of Birth (in HH-MM format): 07-34 hrs
Place of Birth: Kancheepuram


Partner Preference: Delete the options that are not relevant.

Age Difference: 5~8 years
Partner Marital Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Profession: Doesn't Matter
Educational Qualifications: Minimum acceptable
Subsect: Not Acceptable
Partner Complexion: Doesn't Matter
Partner Expectations (more about your desired partner):We are looking for a suitable girl for my brother.
 

Attachments

sango

New member
Alliance /suitable tamil iyer / brahmin girl for my only child/ son Sriram Kousika gothram aged 29 with M.Tech degree and working for MNC in chennai and salary one lakhpermonth DOB 27/08/1988 Star Avittam padam 3 lives in own apartment in chennai. the Girl should be of 5ft or little below in hgt,fair and with any degree. employed in chennai with very nominal salary ( ten to fifteen thousand even) respects her partner and elders and physically fit pl contact me sankar father 7358361091 or email id sankargopalan16@gmail.com
 

Follow Tamil Brahmins on Social Media

Latest posts

Top