• Welcome to Tamil Brahmins forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our Free Brahmin Community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Post death do's and don't

Akshayasimman

Hello people,
I'm newbie here.I have a query,and I believe this is the very best platform to clear my chaos.Let me ask my query. Recently my father was passed away 2 weeks back.All the karyams and rituals are done finished with Subham.I'm newly married and I'm having the fear that if we couple supposed to do in any thaambathiyam act,is it paapam?I know I should not, it's not good having the huge loss,but my question is shall we couples separate for a while?

Ladies from the first day of their period time to the 16th day only they can conceive. From 17th day upto starting of next 'period; they cannot conceive.2,4,6, like even days male child will borrn. 1,3,5 odd days female child will born. from the starting of 'peroid' upto 4 days and on new moon, full moon days, astami, ekadasi, dwadasi,chathurdasi, madha pirapu, on janma nakshathra day they should not take intercourse.

from the starting of 'period' 5th day if they take intercourse daughter will born, 6th day son with less intellect; 9th day good daughter; 10th day good son; 11th day adharmam seyyum daughter; 12th day better son; 13th day daughter with prostitute habit; 14th day excellent son; 15th day excellent daughter 16th day sakala narguna mulla son.