Tamil Brahmins
Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
Alternatively, consider donating to keep the site up. Donations are accepted via PayPal & via NEFT. Details on how to donate can be found at here
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    2
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Post Looking for suitable bride for my brother in laws son aged 32


    0 Not allowed!
    Please provide the following information so that it is easier for everyone.
    Note: Provide as much information as possible. If no information is available, leave blank or delete the row.

    Bio Data:

    Name of the Bridegroom:K. Anantharaman
    Date of Birth/Age: 21/4/1986 (32)
    Height:147 cm
    Body Type: Average
    Complexion: Wheatish
    Marital Status: Never Married
    Educational Qualifications:B.Com
    Designation: Executive City Union Bank
    Place of Work:Bengaluru
    Job Location:Bengaluru Likely to be transferred to Pondy
    Salary (optional):2.5 to 3.0 Yearly
    Willing to Relocate: Yes
    Other Details (hobbies/likes/dislikes etc.):
    Two wheeler riding,

    Family Details: Delete the options that are not relevant.
    Father's Name: Krishnadas P
    Native: Kumbakonam ( Grand son of Melacauvery Panchapakesa Sastrigal)
    Father's Status: Employed as DGM in Pondy
    Mother's Status: Home maker
    Affluence Level: Middle Class Middle Own house in Pondy
    Total No of Brothers:0
    Total No of Sisters:1 married
    Contact Person:
    Krishnadas, 09360113040, 0413 2256817, Rajagopalan 8489918802
    Subsect/Caste: Vadamal


    Horoscope Details: Provide as much information as possible. If no information is available, leave blank or delete the row.


    Gothram: Naithrubhakashyabha Gothram
    Star:Uthiram ( As per Vakya panchangam)
    Quarter:1
    Lagnam:Simmam
    Rasi:Simmam
    Balance Dasa: Suriyan
    Dasa in Years: 5
    Dasa in Months: 9
    Dasa in Days: 23
    Day of Birth: 21/4/1986 Monday
    Time of Birth (in HH-MM format): 15.31
    Place of Birth: Chennai


    Partner Preference: Delete the options that are not relevant.

    Age Difference: 2 to 5 years
    Partner Marital Status: Never Married
    Have Children:
    Profession: Working
    Educational Qualifications: bachelors degree in arts / Diploma/ plus 2
    Subsect: Acceptable
    Partner Complexion: Doesn't Matter
    Partner Expectations (more about your desired partner):

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •