Tamil Brahmins
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Brides wanted

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2015

    Brides wanted

    0 Not allowed!
    Please provide the following information so that it is easier for everyone.
    Note: Provide as much information as possible. If no information is available, leave blank or delete the row.

    Bio Data:

    Name of the Groom GHANESH, V
    Date of Birth/Age: 18.11.1989 - 28
    Height: 5.10
    Body Type: Slim / Average / Athletic / Heavy - Average
    Complexion: Dark / Wheatish Brown / Wheatish / Fair / Very Fair - V. Fair
    Marital Status: Never Married / Divorced / Widow - Never married
    Educational Qualifications: B.Com, AICWA (Inter)
    Designation: A/c. Executive
    Place of Work: Private firm at Chennai
    Job Location: Chennai
    Salary (optional): Around Rs.5.00 lakhs p.a. ( see remarks below)
    Willing to Relocate: Yes / No May consider if necessary
    Other Details (hobbies/likes/dislikes etc.):
    Besides my job, also a freelance Tax Consultant and having good clients.
    Also, an upcoming Mridangist and attending programmes in week ends
    All-India Radio B Grade Mridangist. Hence salary indicated above includes this source.

    Family Details:
    Delete the options that are not relevant.
    Father's Name: Venkatakrishnan
    Native: Thiruvayaru (Tanjore)
    Father's Status: Retd from Govt
    Mother's Status: Medical profession
    Affluence Level: Middle Class
    Total No of Brothers: None
    Total No of Sisters: one - elder & married
    Contact Person: Venkat (father) 8610914627
    Subsect/Caste: Vadamal

    Horoscope Details: Provide as much information as possible. If no information is available, leave blank or delete the row.

    Gothram: Naithruba Kashyapa
    Star: Pushyam (Poosam)
    Quarter: 3
    Lagnam: Meenam
    Rasi: katakam
    Balance Dasa: Saturn (7d-7m-26d)
    Dasa in Years: 7
    Dasa in Months: 7
    Dasa in Days: 26
    Day of Birth: 18.11.1989
    Time of Birth (in HH-MM format): 1520 (3.20 pm)
    Place of Birth: Chennai

    Partner Preference: Delete the options that are not relevant.

    Age Difference: 4-5 years (beyond that bride's family's option)
    Partner Marital Status: Never Married
    Have Children: NA
    Profession: Doesn't Matter
    Educational Qualifications: Does not matter
    Subsect: Acceptable / Not Acceptable - Yes, acceptable
    Partner Complexion: Doesn't Matter
    Partner Expectations (more about your desired partner):
    Excepting simple and decent marriage, Qualification, employment & subsect no bar

    Parent - 8610914627

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts