Tamil Brahmins
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    2
    Downloads
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Seeking groom for my daughter


    0 Not allowed!
    Please provide the following information so that it is easier for everyone.
    Note: Provide as much information as possible. If no information is available, leave blank or delete the row.

    Bio Data:

    Name of the Bride: Vibha @Kamalakshi
    Date of Birth/Age: 26.07.1988
    Height:5.7'
    Body Type: Slim
    Complexion: Fair
    Marital Status: Never Married
    Educational Qualifications: B.Com, ACS, Image Consultant
    Designation: working as Consultant for a leading Company
    Place of Work: Mumbai
    Job Location: self employed
    Salary (optional):
    Willing to Relocate: No
    Other Details (hobbies/likes/dislikes etc.): Extrovert, well traveled, trained in all brahminical values as per Tanjore system, carnatic music and has creative bent of mind, loves reading



    Family Details: Delete the options that are not relevant.
    Father's Name: R Swaminathan
    Native: Sirkazhi
    Father's Status: Business / Exporter
    Mother's Status: Homemaker
    Affluence Level: Affluent / Upper Middle Class
    Total No of Brothers: none
    Total No of Sisters: 1 MS in intl. management from UK and working in Bangalore
    Contact Person: R Swaminathan - snath54@gmail.com - 9594070129

    Subsect/Caste: Vadamal


    Horoscope Details: Provide as much information as possible. If no information is available, leave blank or delete the row.


    Gothram: Haritham
    Star: Kettai 4th padam,
    Quarter:
    Lagnam: Kanya Lagnam
    Rasi: Vrichigam
    Balance Dasa:
    Dasa in Years:
    Dasa in Months:
    Dasa in Days:
    Day of Birth: 26.07.1988
    Time of Birth (in HH-MM format): 10.46 am
    Place of Birth: Nagpur


    Partner Preference: Delete the options that are not relevant.

    Age Difference: 3 to 4 years
    Partner Marital Status: Never Married
    Have Children: No
    Profession: Working
    Educational Qualifications: any Masters in Engineering, Business Admn, from Reputed Institutions
    Subsect: Acceptable
    Partner Complexion: Wheatish Brown / Wheatish / Fair
    Partner Expectations (more about your desired partner):
    Looking for a very well educated person born between 1985 to 1987 from respectable well to do families. the partner should be well employed and height should be around 5.9 to 6 feet at least. With siblings is also welcome. Prefer Thanjavur origin families. Location constraints do not exist but prefer places from metros so there is scope for her to continue her consultancy if desired

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •