Tamil Brahmins
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2017

    Looking for groom for my 26 yr daughter

    0 Not allowed!
    Name of the Bride: Harini
    Date of Birth/Age: Dec 7,1991 / 26 yrs
    Height: 5.5 ft
    Body Type: Average
    Complexion: Wheatish
    Marital Status: Never Married
    Educational Qualifications: BE CSE from SVCE college
    Designation: IT Analyst
    Place of Work: TCS
    Job Location: Chennai
    Salary (optional): 7.8 lakhs p.a
    Willing to Relocate: Yes(within South india)
    Other Details (hobbies/likes/dislikes etc.):
    Cooking, cleaning, watching English TV series

    Family Details:

    Father's Name: Ranganathan
    Native: Soraiyur (arani district)
    Father's Status: Business
    Mother's Status: Homemaker
    Affluence Level: Middle Class
    Total No of Brothers:
    Total No of Sisters: 1
    Contact Person: Nithya - 9943662999
    Email - harinishruthi@gmail.com

    Subsect/Caste: Vadakalai

    Horoscope Details:

    Gothram: Kaundanya gothram
    Star: Moolam 2nd paatham
    Rasi: Dhanusu
    Day of Birth: 07/12/1991
    Place of Birth: Pondicherry

    Partner Preference:

    Age Difference: 1 to 5
    Partner Marital Status: Never Married​
    Profession: Working
    Last edited by Nithya50; 16-12-2017 at 06:18 PM.
  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2010

    0 Not allowed!
    Please check Sai Sankara (ssmatri) ID - 82453/84 (Badrinararayan)


    Contact number - +91 89400 04564
  3. All views expressed by the Members and Moderators here are that of the individuals only and do not reflect the official policy or view of the TamilBrahmins.com Website.
    If you are having a problem with a particular thread or user, please use the "REPORT POST" button beside the offending post to inform us or raise a complaint.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts