Looking for Groom for my daughter
Tamil Brahmins
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2017

    Looking for Groom for my daughter

    0 Not allowed!
    Bio Data:

    Name of the Bride: Pallavi.V
    Date of Birth/Age: 27
    Body Type: Average
    Complexion: Wheatish Brown
    Marital Status: Never Married
    Educational Qualifications: B.Arch
    Designation: Freelance architect
    Place of Work: Hyderabad

    Willing to Relocate: Yes
    Other Details (hobbies/likes/dislikes etc.):
    reading, writing, craftwork

    Family Details:
    Father's Name: R Venkateshwaran
    Native: Velamur
    Father's Status: Employed
    Mother's Status: Employed
    Affluence Level: Middle Class
    Total No of Brothers: 01
    Total No of Sisters: Nil
    Contact Person: R. Venkateshwaran (Father) - 08885300935

    Subsect/Caste: Vadakalai

    Horoscope Details:

    Gothram: Bharadawaj
    Star: Punar vasu
    Quarter: 2
    Lagnam: Makara-sani
    Rasi: Mithuna

    Day of Birth: 11-10-1990
    Time of Birth (in HH-MM format): 13:40
    Place of Birth: Pune, Maharashtra

    Partner Preference:
    Age Difference: 2-3 years
    Partner Marital Status: Never Married
    Have Children: No
    Profession: Working
    Educational Qualifications: Graduate or above

    Partner Complexion: Wheatish Brown / Wheatish / Fair
    Partner Expectations (more about your desired partner): Cosmopolitan outlook, progressive approach

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts