Looking for a bridegroom
Tamil Brahmins
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    Currently Munich.
    Posts
    1
    Points
    8
    Level
    1
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Thumbs Up/Down
    Received: 0/0
    Given: 0/0

    Welcome Looking for a bridegroom


    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Please provide the following information so that it is easier for everyone.
    Note: Provide as much information as possible. If no information is available, leave blank or delete the row.

    Bio Data:

    Name of the Bride: Swati
    Date of Birth/Age: 29/10/1987
    Height: 5'4"
    Body Type: Slim
    Complexion: Fair
    Marital Status: Never married
    Educational Qualifications: MS in Nanotech, currently pursuing PhD in Munich
    Designation: Researcher
    Place of Work: Munich
    Job Location:Munich
    Salary (optional):
    Willing to Relocate: Yes / No: YES
    Other Details (hobbies/likes/dislikes etc.): Voracious reader, writing, listening to music, painting, marathon, traveling


    Family Details: Delete the options that are not relevant.
    Father's Name: S Krishnan
    Native: Ancestors Srirangam
    Father's Status: Retired as director on MNC
    Mother's Status: Trained teacher, currently home maker
    Affluence Level: Upper Middle Class
    Total No of Brothers: one, married and employed in a top IT company in Bay Area.
    Total No of Sisters: None
    Contact Person:Parents

    Subsect/Caste: Vadakalai


    Horoscope Details: Provide as much information as possible. If no information is available, leave blank or delete the row.


    Gothram: Vadula
    Star:Uthiradam
    Quarter:
    Lagnam:
    Rasi: Makara
    Balance Dasa:
    Dasa in Years:
    Dasa in Months:
    Dasa in Days:
    Day of Birth: Tuesday
    Time of Birth (in HH-MM format): 14:00
    Place of Birth: Ranchi


    Partner Preference: Delete the options that are not relevant.

    Age Difference: max 3 years
    Partner Marital Status: Never Married
    Have Children: No
    Profession: Working
    Educational Qualifications: Minimum Masters
    Subsect: Iyengar, Iyer
    Partner Complexion: Wheatish / Fair / Very Fair
    Partner Expectations (more about your desired partner): Modern outlook, friendly, qualified and well employed, In India, US, Germany, Australia, I have career ambitions too.
    Last edited by Biotec; 10-01-2017 at 08:46 AM. Reason: Minor errors

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •