• Welcome to Tamil Brahmins forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our Free Brahmin Community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Request for help by Srividhya

Status
Not open for further replies.

rxrajamo

Hi folks Saw this email on another thread. Posting it here so as it belongs here.
-----------------
My name is Srividhya and my email id is [email protected]. I am studying 2nd Year B.E in Sri Ramakrishna college of engg , coimbatore . I am from a poor brahmin family ( my parents are cooks ) and I need help in continuing further education . My expenses for fees and other study related expenditure is 40000Rs per year . I request whoever can help to help me whatever way they can .First year I have paid already , I need money for the rest 3 years. I did get the engg seat on merit , since I am from forward community I could note get it in govt colleges . I want to use this opportunity to bring up my family

Hi Srividhya,

Please let us know if there is a phone number where you can be reached. I have also sent an email to your yahoo id.

Thanks
Ramki

Hi Ramki:
Great! We do need a separate thread for these kinds of activities. Do you think it is possible to forward automatically to all the members' emails when something like this comes up? This way, all the members can be notified without having to log on.
Thanks!

Last edited:
Hello Srividhya:

Will be happy to help you. Please provide your details to rxrajamo.

JS

Hi All,

I spoke to SriVidhya today and here is the update.