Category Description Files
Nalayira Divya Prabandham The Nalayira Divya Prabandham is a collection of 4,000 Tamil verses (Naalayira in Tamil means "four thousand") composed before 8th century AD, by the 12 Alvars, and was compiled in its present form by Nathamuni during the 9th – 10th centuries. The work is the beginning of the canonization of the 12 Vaishnava poet saints, and these hymns are still sung extensively even today. The works were lost before they were collected and organized in the form of an anthology by Nathamuni. 5
eBooks Download eBooks & eTexts on various topics related to our religion and community! 80
Slokas and Mantras Download various slokas and mantras in document format. 73
How to Step by Step guide to How to do various rituals and poojas 13
Other Religious Texts Other Religious documents and texts 50

Downloads' Statistics

Downloads' Statistics We have 239 files in 6 categories.
Downloads' Statistics They have been downloaded 81,108 times.