• Welcome to Tamil Brahmins forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our Free Brahmin Community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Namaste and Hi everyone!

Status
Not open for further replies.
My name is K.Jayakumar Menon. I do not belong to Tamil Brahmin community, but I had the opportunity to be associated with members from Tamil Brahmin community. My experience with those associations have been very pleasant, and gave me lot of happy-to-remember memories. I feel very happy to be associated with Tamil Brahmins.
I am a research chemist by profession, spent almost 30 years in that field in various companies, earlier in Maharashtra and presently working in Kerala. Married for the last 22 years, blessed with two sons. I like listening to carnatic music. Also, like to read, travel, listen to spiritual discourses, and attend satsangs. Hoping to have long-lasting association with Tamil Brahmins!

Jayakumar

Attachments

• untitled1.jpg
    untitled1.jpg
    14.8 KB · Views: 147
My name is K.Jayakumar Menon. I do not belong to Tamil Brahmin community, but I had the opportunity to be associated with members from Tamil Brahmin community. My experience with those associations have been very pleasant, and gave me lot of happy-to-remember memories. I feel very happy to be associated with Tamil Brahmins.