• Welcome to Tamil Brahmins forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our Free Brahmin Community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Requisition Letter

Status
Not open for further replies.
I would humbly and respectfully like to introduce myself B.Janani currently doing my B.E(Electronics and Communication - 3rd year) at Rajalakshmi Engineering College, Thandalam(Chennai).

I am a resident of Chennai. I have done my schooling at Clarence Mat.Hr.Sec.School. I have been a studious girl right from my young age securing 86.5% in 10th std board exams and got 88% in 12th std board exams. I decided to pursue my carrier in Engineering as it was my passion and dream. Then i decided to study ECE as i was always passionate about my electronics paper in the school level. I have completed my first two years with an overall aggregate of 80.33%.I am also an active member of many extra curricular activities and have many prizes under my belt.

I am the only daughter. My mother is working as a teacher in a private nearby school. She is the only bread winner of the family as my father is no more. He passed away one year back due to ill health. My mother finds it difficult to make both ends meet in the family.

So i kindly request for your help to pursue my education further and i assure you that i could be a deserving candidate for your kind help. I have furnished the required details for your kind and ready referrence.

My contact address is:

9/4, G1, Vivekananda Street,
Gandhi Nagar,
Saligramam,
Chennai-93.

Contact number: 044 - 23623685